2015 Baylor Football Schedule

Last Game

Vanderbilt
Win 45-38
Dec 27, 2018
Texas Bowl
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Sep 4
@ SMU
Dallas, Texas
Dallas, Texas
W 56-21
TBA
Sat, Sep 12
Lamar
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 66-31
TBA
Sat, Sep 26
Rice
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 70-17
TBA
Sat, Oct 3
Texas Tech *
Arlington, Texas
Arlington, Texas
W 63-35
TBA
Sat, Oct 10
@ Kansas
Lawrence, Kansas
Lawrence, Kansas
W 66-7
TBA
Sat, Oct 17
West Virginia
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 62-38
TBA
Sat, Oct 24
Iowa State
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 45-27
TBA
Thu, Nov 5
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, Kansas
Manhattan, Kansas
W 31-24
TBA
Sat, Nov 14
Oklahoma
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
L 34-44
TBA
Sat, Nov 21
@ Oklahoma State
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Stillwater, Oklahoma
W 45-35
TBA
Fri, Nov 27
TCU
Fort Worth, Texas
Fort Worth, Texas
L 21-28
TBA
Sat, Dec 5
Texas
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
L 17-23
TBA
Tue, Dec 29
North Carolina * Postseason Game
Orlando, Florida | Postseason Game
Orlando, Florida
W 49-38
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.