Fozzie's NBA Predictions

23,625 Views | 304 Replies | Last: 3 yr ago by Jorkel
Fozzie
How long do you want to ignore this user?
As many of you know, I am an expert when it comes to the NBA. Just like LeBron is an expert on Chinese political issues.

But I digress, here's how I see the league shaping up this year

East

1. Buck
2. Sixer
3. Clover
4. Net
5. Raptor
6. Pacer
7. Disney
8. Heat

West

1. Clip
2. Jazz
3. Rocket
4. Nugget
5. Warrior
6. Blazer
7. Mav
8. Laker or Pelican

Hard to pick against the Spurs making the playoffs but I think this is the year. Honestly hard to pick #8 in the West could go either way, coin flip.
Mitch Blood Green
You have Mav higher than giraffe balls.
BaylorOkie
The ellipsis in that tweet leaves out a critical part of the quote. Not as funny now.
Roughneck
I am not sure why Fozzie posts this stuff for free. He could literally make thousands (millions?) of dollars with a subscriber based service. But I thank him for that.

Really difficult to argue with anything he wrote. I am curious to see the Rockets. With Durant hurt I think Harden is unquestionably the most dynamic player in the league. But will Russ make them a better team? I am skeptical.

Though it will be difficult to replace Kyrie's 24% shooting from the floor in the playoffs I think Kemba will help. Fozzie I hope you saw Carsen Edwards hit 8 threes in a quarter tonight. Steal of the draft. More Ainge genius.

Did you really expect Lebeta to stand up to the People's Republic of China? He's scared of Joakim Noah.
BaylorBears_254
Oh Lord, you guys back again for Pt 3...

The delusional post continue for a 3rd year with Fozzie kicking it off with a beyond idiotic post, and Roughneck following with a well idiotic post as well.

Have fun this year guys, maybe it'll go in your favor this time around lmao.
Roughneck