Morris

107,766 Views | 392 Replies | Last: 5 yr ago by Pale Rider
mlb60
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Disappointed, but I hope she can get help and overcome whatever problems she may have. I have some experience with dealing with kids her age that have anger management issues. I did too at her age, though by the Grace of God none of that rose to an arrestable offense and I never hurt anyone but myself. I'll be praying for her. If she is like anything in my experience, personal or non-professional counseling, she will have to work hard on self-discipline, and that is not an easy thing to do even if one is highly motivated to do so.
And the days I keep my gratitude higher than my expectations, well, I have really good days.—Ray Wylie Hubbard
Pale Rider
Most excellent post mlb.
BaylorBears_254
Disappointed that she pretty much got herself kicked off the team, but this a huge blow.

Morris would've likely finished her career as the best PG at Baylor or 1b to Sims.

Not sure how we replace her, but I remember Landrum had her best game when she was able to run the PG position last season
ladybears4eva
Landrum did play well with the ball in her hands. The local favorite!!
BaylorRocks
Bad attitude mixed with a sense of entitlement is a cancer within any team. Bound to reach a head sooner or later. Wish her well. Wish the team even better.
ABC BEAR
Better to find out now as opposed to having a midseason crisis.
EvilTroyAndAbed
ctxbear said:

Probably also makes it more difficult for her to find a quality program to transfer to. Tragic situation for her and all involved.
I don't think it'll be that difficult. Too much talent. A good program will take a chance.
GarlandBear84
Nah, surely they'll talk to Mulkey first and then pass.
slimecap
EvilTroyAndAbed said:

ctxbear said:

Probably also makes it more difficult for her to find a quality program to transfer to. Tragic situation for her and all involved.
Too much talent. A good program will take a chance.

Eball