Next Commit

15,515 Views | 57 Replies | Last: 4 yr ago by ScottS
bawitdaball
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Who will be out next commit? Or rather, who could be our next commit? Any birdies out there talking?
lookin4awin
I was hoping Andrews. However, she may not be ready...I think Gusters knew that as a big, she needed to be Waco bound.

I still think Andrews is next...but I'm not in with the birdies.
Wineguy89
I have a feeling it's Andrews now. Figured they wouldn't commit together so each could enjoy the spotlight individually. I have no inside knowledge of this however.

Andrews and/or HVL will make me a happy puppy though!!
WacoKelly83
With the Mulkey's wbb camps coming up in early June, I bet something might break then. Just a feeling.
Dcheetah
This is probably the right answer. I am hoping Andrews or HVL or both. Not sure who else is seriously on the radar. We need more than 1 pure PG on the roster. Have seen Treasure Hunt's or Deliyah Daniel's put out there recently with TH unofficially visiting per Big Bear. Either would be very good pickups but I suspect we are concentrating efforts on the 2 PGs.
ScottS
What odds would you out on us getting Andrews? hVL?
bowdedg
ABC BEAR
Wineguy89 said:

I have a feeling it's Andrews now. Figured they wouldn't commit together so each could enjoy the spotlight individually. I have no inside knowledge of this however.

If you're right I will toss you a treat.
Wineguy89
ABC BEAR said:

Wineguy89 said:

Iron Claw
ABC BEAR said:

Wineguy89 said:

He wasn't right.
lookin4awin
8th grade commits don't count for this particular thread. Ha.
lookin4awin
I hope Andrews hold a signing at her school and does the hat thing like Moon did. I thought that was pretty cool. I loved the family member in the background who commented that Moon was joining Kalani from Louisiana and assuring Kalani that help was coming, Moon was on her way.........And, he was right!
lookin4awin
lookin4awin said: