2020 Baylor Baseball Schedule

Last Game

Texas Rio Grande Valley
Win 2-0
Feb 26, 2020
Waco, TX
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 14
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 9-19
TBA
Sat, Feb 15
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 8-7 (10 inn)
TBA
Sun, Feb 16
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 7-2
TBA
Tue, Feb 18
Arkansas Pine Bluff
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 10-0
TBA
Fri, Feb 21
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 3-7
TBA
Sat, Feb 22
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 7-4
TBA
Sun, Feb 23
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 2-4
TBA
Wed, Feb 26
Texas Rio Grande Valley
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 2-0
TBA
Fri, Feb 28
Missouri *
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
11:00am (CT)
TBA
Sat, Feb 29
#11 LSU *
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
3:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Mar 1
#7 Arkansas *
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Mar 3
Texas State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 6
@ Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, CA
San Luis Obispo, CA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Mar 7
@ Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, CA
San Luis Obispo, CA
TBA
TBA
Sun, Mar 8
@ Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, CA
San Luis Obispo, CA
TBA
TBA
Wed, Mar 11
Dallas Baptist
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 13
Grand Canyon
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 14
Grand Canyon
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
3:05pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Mar 15
Grand Canyon
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Mar 17
Texas-Arlington
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 20
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
TBA
TBA
Sat, Mar 21
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
TBA
TBA
Sun, Mar 22
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
TBA
TBA
Tue, Mar 24
Abilene Christian
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Mar 25
Texas Southern
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 27
Kansas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 28
Kansas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
3:05pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Mar 29
Kansas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Mar 31
@ Dallas Baptist
Dallas, TX
Dallas, TX
TBA
TBA
Fri, Apr 3
@ #24 Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
TBA
TBA
Sat, Apr 4
@ #24 Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
TBA
TBA
Sun, Apr 5
@ #24 Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
TBA
TBA
Tue, Apr 7
Sam Houston State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Thu, Apr 9
@ Texas
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
TBA
TBA
Fri, Apr 10
@ Texas
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Apr 11
@ Texas
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
TBA
TBA
Tue, Apr 14
UTSA
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Apr 17
#6 Texas Tech
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Apr 18
#6 Texas Tech
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
3:05pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Apr 19
#6 Texas Tech
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Apr 21
Stephen F Austin
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Apr 24
TCU
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Apr 25
TCU
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
3:05pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Apr 26
TCU
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Apr 28
Lamar
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, May 1
@ West Virginia
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
TBA
TBA
Sat, May 2
@ West Virginia
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
TBA
TBA
Sun, May 3
@ West Virginia
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
TBA
TBA
Tue, May 12
@ Sam Houston State
Huntsville, TX
Huntsville, TX
TBA
TBA
Thu, May 14
#22 Oklahoma State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, May 15
#22 Oklahoma State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, May 16
#22 Oklahoma State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.