2019 Baylor Baseball Schedule

Last Game

UCLA
Loss 6-11
Jun 2, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 15
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 12-0
TBA
Sat, Feb 16
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 8-5
TBA
Sat, Feb 16
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 8-5
TBA
Sun, Feb 17
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 6-1
TBA
Tue, Feb 19
San Marcos, Texas
San Marcos, Texas
CANCELED
TBA
Fri, Feb 22
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 17-0
TBA
Sat, Feb 23
Cornell
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 10-3
TBA
Sun, Feb 24
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 12-4
TBA
Tue, Feb 26
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 10-4
FSSW
Fri, Mar 1
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
L 2-5
TBA
Sat, Mar 2
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
L 3-6
TBA
Sun, Mar 3
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
W 5-4
TBA
Fri, Mar 8
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 4-12
TBA
Sat, Mar 9
Nebraska
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 0-2
TBA
Sun, Mar 10
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 10-3
TBA
Wed, Mar 13
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 6-3
TBA
Fri, Mar 15
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 3-0
TBA
Sat, Mar 16
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
L 1-3
TBA
Sun, Mar 17
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 14-3
FSSW
Tue, Mar 19
TBA
L 7-8
TBA
Fri, Mar 22
West Virginia
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 6-5
TBA
Sat, Mar 23
TBA
W 12-0
FSSW
Sun, Mar 24
TBA
W 10-4
FSSW
Tue, Mar 26
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 13-3
TBA
Wed, Mar 27
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 3-2
TBA
Fri, Mar 29
Lawrence, Kansas
Lawrence, Kansas
W 8-2
TBA
Sat, Mar 30
Lawrence, Kansas
Lawrence, Kansas
W 8-0
TBA
Sun, Mar 31
Lawrence, Kansas
Lawrence, Kansas
L 7-12
TBA
Tue, Apr 2
Dallas, Texas
Dallas, Texas
W 5-1
TBA
Fri, Apr 5
Texas
TBA
TBA
W 6-5
ESPNU
Sat, Apr 6
Texas
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
L 6-8
FSSW
Sun, Apr 7
Texas
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
CANCELED
TBA
Tue, Apr 9
Arlington, Texas
Arlington, Texas
L 1-2
TBA
Fri, Apr 12
Oklahoma
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
L 5-7
FSSW
Sat, Apr 13
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 7-3
TBA
Sun, Apr 14
Oklahoma
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 3-2
ESPNU
Tue, Apr 16
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 9-6
TBA
Thu, Apr 18
Lubbock, Texas
Lubbock, Texas
W 11-10
TBA
Fri, Apr 19
Lubbock, Texas
Lubbock, Texas
L 2-3
TBA
Sat, Apr 20
Lubbock, Texas
Lubbock, Texas
L 3-13
TBA
Tue, Apr 23
Stephen F Austin
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 10-0
TBA
Fri, Apr 26
Fort Worth, Texas
Fort Worth, Texas
W 6-3
TBA
Fri, Apr 26
Fort Worth, Texas
Fort Worth, Texas
W 15-2
TBA
Sun, Apr 28
Fort Worth, Texas
Fort Worth, Texas
W 12-1
TBA
Tue, Apr 30
Lamar
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
CANCELED
TBA
Fri, May 3
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 4-3
FSSW
Sat, May 4
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 11-6
FSSW
Sun, May 5
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
L 3-10
FSSW
Tue, May 14
Texas-Arlington
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 12-2
TBA
Thu, May 16
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Stillwater, Oklahoma
L 4-16
TBA
Fri, May 17
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Stillwater, Oklahoma
L 4-5
TBA
Sat, May 18
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Stillwater, Oklahoma
CANCELED
TBA
Wed, May 22
Oklahoma *
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City, OK
W 8-2
FSSW
Thu, May 23
Oklahoma State * Postseason Game
Oklahoma City, OK | Postseason Game
Oklahoma City, OK
L 0-5
TBA
Fri, May 24
TCU * Postseason Game
Oklahoma City, OK | Postseason Game
Oklahoma City, OK
L 2-5
TBA
Fri, May 31
Loyola Marymount * Postseason Game
Los Angeles, CA | Postseason Game
Los Angeles, CA
L 1-3
TBA
Sat, Jun 1
Omaha * Postseason Game
Los Angeles, CA | Postseason Game
Los Angeles, CA
W 24-6
TBA
Sun, Jun 2
@ #1 UCLA Postseason Game
Los Angeles, CA | Postseason Game
Los Angeles, CA
L 6-11
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.