2024 Baylor Baseball Schedule

Last Game

Sam Houston
Win 9-3
Apr 23, 2024
TBA
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 16
Arlington, TX
Arlington, TX
L 1-4
TBA
Sat, Feb 17
Arlington, TX
Arlington, TX
L 4-7
TBA
Sun, Feb 18
Arlington, TX
Arlington, TX
L 5-11
TBA
Tue, Feb 20
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 11-5
ESPN+
Fri, Feb 23
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 4-8
ESPN+
Sat, Feb 24
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 1-6
ESPN+
Sun, Feb 25
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 5-15
ESPN+
Wed, Feb 28
Waco, TX
L 4-6
ESPN+
Fri, Mar 1
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 11-2
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 2
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 9-3
ESPN+
Sun, Mar 3
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 11-7
ESPN+
Tue, Mar 5
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 5-8
ESPN+
Fri, Mar 8
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
L 3-4
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 9
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
L 0-8
ESPN+
Sun, Mar 10
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
L 2-3
ESPN+
Tue, Mar 12
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 17-4
ESPN+
Fri, Mar 15
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 0-2
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 16
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 5-1
ESPN+
Sun, Mar 17
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 7-2
ESPN+
Tue, Mar 19
Hunstville, TX
Hunstville, TX
L 3-18
ESPN+
Fri, Mar 22
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
W 4-3
TBA
Sat, Mar 23
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
L 2-10
TBA
Sun, Mar 24
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
L 1-11
TBA
Tue, Mar 26
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 7-9
ESPN+
Thu, Mar 28
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 3-8
ESPN+
Fri, Mar 29
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 8-6
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 30
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 9-2
ESPN+
Tue, Apr 2
TBA
W 13-5
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 5
TBA
W 13-7
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 6
TBA
W 15-3
ESPN+
Sun, Apr 7
TBA
L 1-14
ESPN+
Tue, Apr 9
@ Dallas Baptist
TBA
TBA
CANCELED
ESPN+
Thu, Apr 11
TBA
TBA
W 9-2
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 12
TBA
TBA
W 8-5
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 13
TBA
TBA
W 18-17
ESPN+
Tue, Apr 16
TBA
W 3-1
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 19
TBA
TBA
W 14-5
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 20
TBA
TBA
L 4-8
ESPN+
Sun, Apr 21
TBA
TBA
L 2-12
ESPN+
Tue, Apr 23
TBA
W 9-3
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 26
TBA
5:30pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 27
TBA
3:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sun, Apr 28
TBA
10:00am (CT)
ESPN+
Tue, Apr 30
Texas-Arlington
TBA
TBA
6:30pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, May 3
TCU
TBA
TBA
6:30pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, May 4
TCU
TBA
TBA
2:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sun, May 5
TCU
TBA
TBA
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Tue, May 7
Tarleton State
TBA
TBA
6:30pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, May 10
@ Oklahoma
TBA
TBA
6:30pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, May 11
@ Oklahoma
TBA
TBA
4:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sun, May 12
@ Oklahoma
TBA
TBA
2:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Tue, May 14
@ TCU
TBA
TBA
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Thu, May 16
UCF
TBA
TBA
6:30pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, May 17
UCF
TBA
TBA
6:30pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, May 18
UCF
TBA
TBA
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.