2019 Baylor Baseball Schedule

Last Game

Holy Cross
Win 6-1
Feb 17, 2019
Waco, TX
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 15
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 12-0
TBA
Sat, Feb 16
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 8-5
TBA
Sat, Feb 16
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 8-5
TBA
Sun, Feb 17
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 6-1
TBA
Tue, Feb 19
@ Texas State
San Marcos, Texas
San Marcos, Texas
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Feb 22
Cornell
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:35pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Feb 23
Cornell
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
3:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Feb 24
Cornell
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
12:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Feb 26
Dallas Baptist
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:35pm (CT)
FSSW
Fri, Mar 1
Texas A&M
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 2
Rice
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
3:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Mar 3
Texas State
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
11:00am (CT)
TBA
Tue, Mar 5
Texas-Arlington
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:35pm (CT)
FSSW
Fri, Mar 8
@ Nebraska
Lincoln, NE
Lincoln, NE
1:35pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 9
@ Nebraska
Lincoln, NE
Lincoln, NE
2:05pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Mar 10
@ Nebraska
Lincoln, NE
Lincoln, NE
1:35pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Mar 13
Abilene Christian
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
6:35pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 15
Cal Poly
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
6:35pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 16
Cal Poly
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
3:05pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Mar 17
Cal Poly
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
1:05pm (CT)
FSSW
Tue, Mar 19
@ Sam Houston State
TBA
TBA
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 22
West Virginia
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
6:35pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 23
West Virginia
TBA
TBA
3:05pm (CT)
FSSW
Sun, Mar 24
West Virginia
TBA
TBA
12:00pm (CT)
FSSW
Tue, Mar 26
Texas Southern
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
6:35pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Mar 27
Texas Southern
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
6:35pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 29
@ Kansas
Lawrence, Kansas
Lawrence, Kansas
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 30
@ Kansas
Lawrence, Kansas
Lawrence, Kansas
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Mar 31
@ Kansas
Lawrence, Kansas
Lawrence, Kansas
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Apr 2
@ Dallas Baptist
Dallas, Texas
Dallas, Texas
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Apr 5
Texas
TBA
TBA
8:00pm (CT)
ESPNU
Sat, Apr 6
Texas
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
3:05pm (CT)
FSSW
Sun, Apr 7
Texas
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
3:30pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Apr 9
@ Texas-Arlington
Arlington, Texas
Arlington, Texas
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Apr 12
Oklahoma
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
6:35pm (CT)
FSSW
Sat, Apr 13
Oklahoma
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
3:05pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Apr 14
Oklahoma
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
3:05pm (CT)
ESPNU
Tue, Apr 16
Sam Houston State
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
6:35pm (CT)
TBA
Thu, Apr 18
@ Texas Tech
Lubbock, Texas
Lubbock, Texas
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Apr 19
@ Texas Tech
Lubbock, Texas
Lubbock, Texas
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Apr 20
@ Texas Tech
Lubbock, Texas
Lubbock, Texas
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Apr 23
Stephen F Austin
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
6:35pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Apr 26
@ TCU
Fort Worth, Texas
Fort Worth, Texas
4:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Apr 26
@ TCU
Fort Worth, Texas
Fort Worth, Texas
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Apr 28
@ TCU
Fort Worth, Texas
Fort Worth, Texas
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Apr 30
Lamar
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
6:35pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, May 3
Kansas State
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
6:35pm (CT)
FSSW
Sat, May 4
Kansas State
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
3:05pm (CT)
FSSW
Sun, May 5
Kansas State
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
12:05pm (CT)
FSSW
Thu, May 16
@ Oklahoma State
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Stillwater, Oklahoma
6:35pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, May 17
@ Oklahoma State
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Stillwater, Oklahoma
6:35pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, May 18
@ Oklahoma State
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Stillwater, Oklahoma
6:05pm (CT)
TBA
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.