2017 Baylor Football Schedule

Last Game

Boise State
Win 31-12
Dec 27, 2016
Cactus Bowl
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 2
Liberty
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 9
UTSA
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
7:00pm (CT)
FSN
Sat, Sep 16
@ Duke
Durham, NC
Durham, NC
11:30am (CT)
TBA
Sat, Sep 23
Oklahoma
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 30
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 14
@ Oklahoma State
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 21
West Virginia
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 28
Texas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 4
@ Kansas
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 11
Texas Tech *
Arlington, TX
Arlington, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 18
Iowa State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 25
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
11:00am (CT)
FS1
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >