2018 Baylor Football Schedule

Last Game

Iowa State
Loss 14-28
Nov 10, 2018
Ames, Iowa
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 55-27
FSSW
Sat, Sep 8
San Antonio, Texas
San Antonio, Texas
W 37-20
TBA
Sat, Sep 15
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
L 27-40
FS1
Sat, Sep 22
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 26-7
FS1
Sat, Sep 29
Norman, Oklahoma
Norman, Oklahoma
L 33-66
TBA
Sat, Oct 6
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 37-34
FS1
Sat, Oct 13
Austin, Texas
Austin, Texas
L 17-23
ABC
Thu, Oct 25
Morgantown, West Virginia
Morgantown, West Virginia
L 14-58
ESPN
Sat, Nov 3
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 35-31
FS1
Sat, Nov 10
Ames, Iowa
Ames, Iowa
L 14-28
FS1
Sat, Nov 17
TCU
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 24
Texas Tech *
Arlington, Texas
Arlington, Texas
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.