2019 Baylor Football Schedule

Last Game

TCU
Win 29-23
Nov 9, 2019
Fort Worth, Texas
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Aug 31
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 56-17
Sat, Sep 7
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 63-14
Sat, Sep 21
Houston, Texas
Houston, Texas
W 21-13
Sat, Sep 28
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 23-21
Sat, Oct 5
Manhattan, Kansas
Manhattan, Kansas
W 31-12
Sat, Oct 12
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 33-30 (2OT)
Sat, Oct 19
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Stillwater, Oklahoma
W 45-27
Thu, Oct 31
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 17-14
Sat, Nov 9
Fort Worth, Texas
Fort Worth, Texas
W 29-23 (3OT)
Sat, Nov 16
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
6:30pm (CT)
ABC
Sat, Nov 23
Texas
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 30
@ Kansas
Lawrence, Kansas
Lawrence, Kansas
TBA
TBA
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.