2021 Baylor Football Schedule

Last Game

Oklahoma State
Loss 3-42
Dec 12, 2020
Waco, Texas
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 4
@ Texas State
San Marcos, Texas
San Marcos, Texas
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Sep 11
Texas Southern
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Sep 18
@ Kansas
Lawrence, Kansas
Lawrence, Kansas
2:30pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Sep 25
Iowa State
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 2
@ Oklahoma State
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Stillwater, Oklahoma
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 9
West Virginia
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 16
BYU
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 30
Texas
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 6
@ TCU
Fort Worth, Texas
Fort Worth, Texas
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 13
Oklahoma
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 20
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, Kansas
Manhattan, Kansas
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 27
Texas Tech
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
TBA
TBA
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.