2018 Baylor Football Schedule

Last Game

TCU
Loss 22-45
Nov 25, 2017
Fort Worth, TX
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
Abilene Christian
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
7:00pm (CT)
FSSW
Sat, Sep 8
San Antonio, Texas
San Antonio, Texas
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Sep 15
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
2:30pm (CT)
FS1
Sat, Sep 22
Kansas
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 29
@ Oklahoma
Norman, Oklahoma
Norman, Oklahoma
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 6
Kansas State
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 13
@ Texas
Austin, Texas
Austin, Texas
TBA
TBA
Thu, Oct 25
@ West Virginia
Morgantown, West Virginia
Morgantown, West Virginia
6:00pm (CT)
FS1
Sat, Nov 3
Oklahoma State
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 10
@ Iowa State
Ames, Iowa
Ames, Iowa
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 17
TCU
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 24
Texas Tech *
Arlington, Texas
Arlington, Texas
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.