2019 Baylor Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Arizona
Dec 7, 2019
Waco, TX
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 5
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 105-61
ESPN+
Fri, Nov 8
Anchorage, AK
Anchorage, AK
L 64-67
ESPN2
Fri, Nov 15
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 72-63
ESPN+
Thu, Nov 21
Ohio *
Myrtle Beach, SC
Myrtle Beach, SC
W 76-63
ESPN2
Fri, Nov 22
Myrtle Beach, SC
Myrtle Beach, SC
W 77-65
ESPN2
Sun, Nov 24
Myrtle Beach, SC
Myrtle Beach, SC
W 87-78
ESPN
Tue, Dec 3
Waco, TX
W 78-46
ESPN+
Sat, Dec 7
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
11:00am (CT)
ESPNU
Tue, Dec 10
Butler
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Wed, Dec 18
Tennessee Martin *
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
7:00pm (CT)
ESPNU
Mon, Dec 30
Jackson State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Jan 4
Texas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Tue, Jan 7
@ Texas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 11
@ Kansas
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
12:00pm (CT)
CBS
Wed, Jan 15
Iowa State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Jan 18
@ Oklahoma State
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
11:00am (CT)
ESPN2
Mon, Jan 20
Oklahoma
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Sat, Jan 25
@ Florida
Gainesville, FL
Gainesville, FL
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Wed, Jan 29
@ Iowa State
Ames, IA
Ames, IA
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 1
TCU
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
3:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Mon, Feb 3
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 8
Oklahoma State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
5:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Mon, Feb 10
@ Texas
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Sat, Feb 15
West Virginia
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
3:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Tue, Feb 18
@ Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Sat, Feb 22
Kansas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
11:00am (CT)
ESPN
Tue, Feb 25
Kansas State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Feb 29
@ TCU
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Mon, Mar 2
Texas Tech
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Sat, Mar 7
@ West Virginia
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
12:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.