2018 Baylor Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Wichita State
Loss 63-71
Dec 1, 2018
Wichita, KS
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 6
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 69-72
FSSW
Sat, Nov 10
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 80-53
FSSW
Mon, Nov 12
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 91-80
FSSW
Fri, Nov 16
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 81-54
FSSW
Fri, Nov 23
Niceville, FL
Niceville, FL
L 70-78
CBS
Sat, Nov 24
George Mason *
Niceville, FL
Niceville, FL
W 72-61
CBS
Tue, Nov 27
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 63-57
FSSW
Sat, Dec 1
Wichita, KS
Wichita, KS
L 63-71
CBS
Sat, Dec 15
Tucson, AZ
Tucson, AZ
10:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Tue, Dec 18
Stephen F Austin
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
7:30pm (CT)
FSSW
Fri, Dec 21
Oregon
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Sat, Dec 29
New Orleans
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
5:00pm (CT)
FSSW
Sat, Jan 5
@ TCU
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
3:00pm (CT)
ESPNU
Tue, Jan 8
Iowa State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:00pm (CT)
ESPNEWS
Sat, Jan 12
Kansas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
3:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Mon, Jan 14
@ Oklahoma State
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Sat, Jan 19
Texas Tech
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
5:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Mon, Jan 21
@ West Virginia
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Sat, Jan 26
Alabama
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
11:00am (CT)
ESPN
Mon, Jan 28
@ Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Sat, Feb 2
TCU
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Wed, Feb 6
@ Texas
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
TBA
ESPN
Sat, Feb 9
Kansas State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
5:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Mon, Feb 11
Oklahoma
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Sat, Feb 16
@ Texas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Tue, Feb 19
@ Iowa State
Ames, IA
Ames, IA
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Tue, Feb 26
West Virginia
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Wed, Feb 27
Texas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Sat, Mar 2
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Wed, Mar 6
Oklahoma State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Sat, Mar 9
@ Kansas
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.