2022 Baylor Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Texas
Loss 71-76
Jan 30, 2023
Austin, TX
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Mon, Nov 7
Waco, TX
W 117-53
ESPN+
Fri, Nov 11
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 87-70
ESPN+
Mon, Nov 14
Waco, TX
W 95-62
ESPN+
Fri, Nov 18
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas, NV
L 79-86
ESPN2
Sun, Nov 20
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas, NV
W 80-75
ESPN
Wed, Nov 23
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 89-60
ESPN+
Tue, Nov 29
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee, WI
L 70-96
TBA
Fri, Dec 2
Sioux Falls, SD
Sioux Falls, SD
W 64-63
TBA
Tue, Dec 6
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 80-57
ESPN+
Sun, Dec 18
Dallas, TX
Dallas, TX
W 65-59
ESPN
Tue, Dec 20
Waco, TX
W 58-48
ESPN+
Wed, Dec 28
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 85-56
ESPN+
Sat, Dec 31
Ames. IA
Ames. IA
L 62-77
ESPN2
Wed, Jan 4
TCU
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 87-88
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 7
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 95-97 (OT)
ESPN+
Wed, Jan 11
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
W 83-78
ESPN+
Sat, Jan 14
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 74-58
ESPN
Tue, Jan 17
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
W 81-74
ESPNU
Sat, Jan 21
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
W 62-60
ESPN
Mon, Jan 23
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 75-69
ESPN
Sat, Jan 28
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 67-64
ESPN
Mon, Jan 30
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
L 71-76
ESPN
Sat, Feb 4
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
12:00pm (CT)
CBS
Wed, Feb 8
Oklahoma
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 11
@ TCU
Ft. Worth, TX
Ft. Worth, TX
3:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Mon, Feb 13
West Virginia
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Sat, Feb 18
@ Kansas
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
3:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Tue, Feb 21
@ Kansas State
TBA
TBA
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Sat, Feb 25
Texas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Mon, Feb 27
@ Oklahoma State
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Sat, Mar 4
Iowa State
TBA
TBA
11:00am (CT)
ESPN
Wed, Mar 8
TBA * Big 12 Tournament
Kansas City, MO | Big 12 Tournament
Kansas City, MO
TBA
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.