2021 Baylor Basketball Schedule

Last Game

North Carolina
Loss 86-93
Mar 19, 2022
NCAA Tournament - Round of 32
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Nov 12
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 87-60
ESPN+
Mon, Nov 15
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 89-60
ESPN+
Wed, Nov 17
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 92-47
ESPN+
Sat, Nov 20
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 86-48
ESPN+
Wed, Nov 24
Paradise Island, Bahamas
Paradise Island, Bahamas
W 75-63
ESPN
Thu, Nov 25
Paradise Island, Bahamas
Paradise Island, Bahamas
W 69-61
ESPN2
Fri, Nov 26
Paradise Island, Bahamas
Paradise Island, Bahamas
W 75-58
ESPN
Sat, Dec 4
Waco, TX
W 99-54
ESPN+
Sun, Dec 12
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 57-36
ABC
Sat, Dec 18
Eugene, OR
Eugene, OR
W 78-70
ESPN2
Mon, Dec 20
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 94-57
ESPN+
Tue, Dec 28
Waco, TX
W 104-68
ESPN+
Sat, Jan 1
Ames, IA
Ames, IA
W 77-72
ESPNU
Tue, Jan 4
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 84-74
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 8
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
W 76-64
ESPN+
Tue, Jan 11
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 62-65
ESPN
Sat, Jan 15
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 54-61
ESPN
Tue, Jan 18
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
W 77-68
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 22
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
W 65-51
ESPN+
Tue, Jan 25
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 74-49
ESPN+
Sat, Jan 29
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tuscaloosa, AL
L 78-87
ESPN2
Mon, Jan 31
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 81-77
ESPN
Sat, Feb 5
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
L 59-83
ESPN
Wed, Feb 9
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
W 75-60
ESPN+
Sat, Feb 12
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 80-63
ESPN
Wed, Feb 16
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
L 73-83
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 19
TCU
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 72-62
ESPN
Mon, Feb 21
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 66-64 (OT)
ESPN
Sat, Feb 26
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 80-70
ESPN
Mon, Feb 28
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
W 68-61
ESPN
Sat, Mar 5
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 75-68
ESPN
Thu, Mar 10
Oklahoma * Big 12 Tournament
Kansas City, MO | Big 12 Tournament
Kansas City, MO
L 67-72
ESPN
Thu, Mar 17
Norfolk State * NCAA Tournament - Round of 64
Fort Worth, TX | NCAA Tournament - Round of 64
Fort Worth, TX
W 85-49
TBS
Sat, Mar 19
North Carolina * NCAA Tournament - Round of 32
Fort Worth, TX | NCAA Tournament - Round of 32
Fort Worth, TX
L 86-93 (OT)
CBS
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.