2018 Baylor Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Mississippi State
Loss 77-78
Mar 18, 2018
Waco, TX
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 6
Texas Southern
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 10
Southern
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Mon, Nov 12
Prairie View A&M
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 16
Nicholls State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 23
Ole Miss *
Niceville, FL
Niceville, FL
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 24
Cincinnati *
Niceville, FL
Niceville, FL
TBA
TBA
Tue, Nov 27
South Dakota
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 1
@ Wichita State
Wichita, KS
Wichita, KS
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 15
@ Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Tucson, AZ
TBA
TBA
Tue, Dec 18
Stephen F Austin
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Fri, Dec 21
Oregon
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 29
New Orleans
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 26
Alabama
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.