2019 Baylor Basketball Schedule

Last Game

TBA
Mar 12, 2020
Big 12 Tournament
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 5
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 105-61
ESPN+
Fri, Nov 8
Anchorage, AK
Anchorage, AK
L 64-67
ESPN2
Fri, Nov 15
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 72-63
ESPN+
Thu, Nov 21
Ohio *
Myrtle Beach, SC
Myrtle Beach, SC
W 76-63
ESPN2
Fri, Nov 22
Myrtle Beach, SC
Myrtle Beach, SC
W 77-65
ESPN2
Sun, Nov 24
Myrtle Beach, SC
Myrtle Beach, SC
W 87-78
ESPN
Tue, Dec 3
Waco, TX
W 78-46
ESPN+
Sat, Dec 7
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 63-58
ESPNU
Tue, Dec 10
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 53-52
ESPN2
Wed, Dec 18
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
W 91-63
ESPNU
Mon, Dec 30
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 83-57
ESPN+
Sat, Jan 4
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 59-44
ESPN2
Tue, Jan 7
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
W 57-52
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 11
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
W 67-55
CBS
Wed, Jan 15
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 68-55
ESPN+
Sat, Jan 18
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 75-68
ESPN2
Mon, Jan 20
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 61-57
ESPN
Sat, Jan 25
Gainesville, FL
Gainesville, FL
W 72-61
ESPN
Wed, Jan 29
Ames, IA
Ames, IA
W 67-53
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 1
TCU
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 68-52
ESPN2
Mon, Feb 3
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
W 73-67
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 8
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 78-70
ESPN2
Mon, Feb 10
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
W 52-45
ESPN
Sat, Feb 15
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 70-59
ESPN+
Tue, Feb 18
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
W 65-54
ESPN
Sat, Feb 22
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 61-64
ESPN
Tue, Feb 25
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 85-66
ESPN+
Sat, Feb 29
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
L 72-75
ESPN
Mon, Mar 2
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 71-68 (1 OT)
ESPN
Sat, Mar 7
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
L 64-76
ESPN+
Thu, Mar 12
TBA * Big 12 Tournament
Kansas City, MO | Big 12 Tournament
Kansas City, MO
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.