2024 Baylor Softball Schedule

Last Game

UTSA
Win 2-1
Apr 9, 2024
San Antonio, TX
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 9
TBA
L 2-3
TBA
Fri, Feb 9
TBA
L 1-9
TBA
Sat, Feb 10
#2 Tennessee
TBA
TBA
CANCELED
TBA
Thu, Feb 15
@ McNeese State
Lake Charles, LA
Lake Charles, LA
W 3-2
ESPN+
Fri, Feb 16
@ #23 Louisiana Lafayette
Lafayette, LA
Lafayette, LA
L 1-4
ESPN+
Sat, Feb 17
@ #23 Louisiana Lafayette
TBA
TBA
W 6-0
ESPN+
Sun, Feb 18
@ #23 Louisiana Lafayette
Lafayette, LA
Lafayette, LA
W 3-2
ESPN+
Thu, Feb 22
Palm Springs, CA
Palm Springs, CA
W 3-2
TBA
Thu, Feb 22
Palm Springs, CA
Palm Springs, CA
W 10-9
TBA
Fri, Feb 23
Palm Springs, CA
Palm Springs, CA
W 8-0 (5 inn.)
TBA
Sat, Feb 24
Palm Springs, CA
Palm Springs, CA
W 5-3
TBA
Sat, Feb 24
Palm Springs, CA
Palm Springs, CA
W 5-4
TBA
Sat, Mar 2
TBA
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 2-0
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 2
TBA
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 4-1
TBA
Sun, Mar 3
TBA
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 3-1
TBA
Tue, Mar 5
@ Sam Houston
Hunstville, TX
Hunstville, TX
W 8-0
ESPN+
Wed, Mar 6
Penn State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 4-1
TBA
Fri, Mar 8
Waco, TX
L 1-4 (8 inn.)
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 9
Waco, TX
W 2-0
ESPN+
Sun, Mar 10
Waco, TX
L 2-3
ESPN+
Tue, Mar 12
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 5-1
ESPN+
Tue, Mar 12
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 6-1
ESPN+
Fri, Mar 15
@ Kansas
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
L 2-3
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 16
@ Kansas
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
L 0-2
ESPN+
Sun, Mar 17
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
L 0-1
ESPN+
Tue, Mar 19
Houston Baptist
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 14-4
ESPN+
Fri, Mar 22
@ #1 Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City, OK
L 1-8
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 23
@ #1 Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
L 3-12
ESPN+
Sun, Mar 24
@ #1 Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
L 4-7
ESPN+
Thu, Mar 28
Iowa State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 6-0
ESPN+
Fri, Mar 29
Iowa State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 2-3
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 30
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 7-4
ESPN+
Tue, Apr 2
@ Texas State
San Marcos, TX
San Marcos, TX
L 1-6
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 5
Texas Tech
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 3-4
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 6
Texas Tech
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 2-1
ESPN+
Sun, Apr 7
Texas Tech
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 11-3 (6 inn.)
ESPN+
Tue, Apr 9
@ UTSA
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX
W 2-1
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 12
Texas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 13
@ Texas
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
2:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Sun, Apr 14
@ Texas
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Apr 16
Texas-Arlington
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 19
UCF
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 20
UCF
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
2:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sun, Apr 21
UCF
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
12:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Wed, Apr 24
@ Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake City, UT
6:00pm (CT)
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Apr 25
@ BYU
Provo, UT
Provo, UT
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 26
@ BYU
Provo, UT
Provo, UT
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 27
@ BYU
Provo, UT
Provo, UT
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, May 3
Houston
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, May 4
Houston
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sun, May 5
Houston
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.