2019 Baylor Softball Schedule

Last Game

TBA
Feb 17, 2019
Waco, TX
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Thu, Feb 7
#9 South Carolina *
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
W 4-1
TBA
Thu, Feb 7
BYU *
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
L 3-4
TBA
Fri, Feb 8
North Carolina *
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
W 10-9
TBA
Sun, Feb 10
Liberty *
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
W 6-1
TBA
Sun, Feb 10
#2 Washington *
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
L 2-8
TBA
Wed, Feb 13
@ UTSA
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX
W 4-1
TBA
Fri, Feb 15
Sam Houston State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 7-0
TBA
Fri, Feb 15
Southern Miss
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 3-1
TBA
Sat, Feb 16
Texas-Arlington
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 2-5
TBA
Sat, Feb 16
Texas-Arlington
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 2-10
TBA
Sun, Feb 17
TBA
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Fri, Feb 22
North Texas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
3:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Feb 22
Louisiana Lafayette
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
5:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Feb 23
Kent State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
12:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Feb 23
TBA
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
3:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Feb 24
TBA
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Fri, Mar 1
Southern Utah *
St. George, Utah
St. George, Utah
3:00am (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 1
Utah Valley *
St. George, Utah
St. George, Utah
12:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 1
Notre Dame *
St. George, Utah
St. George, Utah
5:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 2
Saint Mary's *
St. George, Utah
St. George, Utah
2:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Mar 3
Notre Dame *
St. George, Utah
St. George, Utah
10:00am (CT)
TBA
Wed, Mar 6
@ Texas State
San Marcos, Texas
San Marcos, Texas
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.