2022 Baylor Volleyball Schedule

Last Game

DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Aug 20
Texas A&M Exhibition Game
Waco, TX | Exhibition Game
Waco, TX
4:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Aug 26
Minnesota *
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
4:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Aug 27
Wisconsin *
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
4:00pm (CT)
TBA
Thu, Sep 1
@ Pepperdine
Malibu, CA
Malibu, CA
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Sep 2
San Diego State *
Malibu, CA
Malibu, CA
4:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Sep 3
UCSB *
Malibu, CA
Malibu, CA
10:00am (CT)
TBA
Thu, Sep 8
Colorado State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Sep 10
Arizona State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
11:30am (CT)
TBA
Sat, Sep 10
Evansville
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Sep 13
North Texas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Thu, Sep 15
Tulsa
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Sep 16
Sam Houston State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
12:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Sep 16
McNeese State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Sep 21
TCU
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Sep 28
Ames, IA
Ames, IA
8:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Oct 1
@ Kansas
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
TBA
TBA
Wed, Oct 5
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
5:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Oct 8
@ West Virginia
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
12:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Oct 12
@ Rice
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Oct 15
Texas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Oct 19
Texas Tech
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Oct 22
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Oct 26
@ Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
TBA
TBA
Sun, Oct 30
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
12:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Nov 2
@ Texas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Nov 5
Kansas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Nov 12
@ TCU
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Nov 16
Iowa State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Nov 19
@ Texas
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Nov 26
Kansas State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.