2020 Baylor Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Oklahoma State
Win 70-51
Feb 24, 2021
Waco, TX
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Wed, Nov 25
Central Arkansas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 82-37
ESPN+
Tue, Dec 1
@ South Florida
Tampa, FL
Tampa, FL
W 67-62
ESPN+
Sun, Dec 6
@ Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
Fayetteville, AR
L 78-83
ESPN2
Thu, Dec 10
@ West Virginia
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
W 65-45
ESPN+
Mon, Dec 14
Texas Tech
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 91-45
ESPNU
Wed, Dec 16
Southern
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 86-52
ESPN+
Fri, Dec 18
Northwestern State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 136-43
ESPN+
Sat, Dec 19
McNeese State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 117-24
ESPN+
Sat, Jan 2
@ TCU
Ft Worth, TX
Ft Worth, TX
W 74-50
TBA
Thu, Jan 7
Connecticut
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
POSTPONED
ESPN
Sat, Jan 16
Iowa State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 71-75
ESPN2
Wed, Jan 20
@ Oklahoma State
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 77-58
ESPN+
Sat, Jan 23
Oklahoma
TBA
TBA
W 84-61
ESPN+
Tue, Jan 26
TCU
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 82-49
ESPN+
Sun, Jan 31
@ Iowa State
Ames, IA
Ames, IA
W 85-77
ESPN2
Wed, Feb 3
Kansas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 83-50
ESPN+
Sun, Feb 7
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
W 64-52
ESPN+
Wed, Feb 10
@ Texas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
W 82-50
ESPN+
Sun, Feb 14
Texas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 60-35
ESPN2
Sun, Feb 21
@ Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
W 77-66
FSSW
Wed, Feb 24
Oklahoma State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 70-51
ESPN+
Sat, Feb 27
Kansas State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
11:00am (CT)
ESPN+
Mon, Mar 1
@ Texas
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Sat, Mar 6
@ Kansas
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
TBA
ESPN+
Mon, Mar 8
West Virginia
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.