2017 Baylor Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Oregon State
Loss 67-72
Mar 23, 2018
Lexington, KY
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Oct 31
Tarleton State Exhibition Game
Waco, TX | Exhibition Game
Waco, TX
W 122-44
TBA
Mon, Nov 6
Washburn Exhibition Game
Waco, TX | Exhibition Game
Waco, TX
W 117-33
TBA
Fri, Nov 10
Lamar
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 121-62
TBA
Sun, Nov 12
Coppin State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 100-54
TBA
Tue, Nov 14
Central Arkansas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 86-55
TBA
Sat, Nov 18
@ UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
L 68-82
TBA
Thu, Nov 23
Missouri State *
Bimini, Bahamas
Bimini, Bahamas
W 100-58
TBA
Sat, Nov 25
Georgia Tech *
Bimini, Bahamas
Bimini, Bahamas
W 80-57
TBA
Thu, Nov 30
Kentucky
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 90-63
FSSW
Sun, Dec 3
Stanford
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 81-57
FS1
Tue, Dec 5
North Dakota
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 105-43
TBA
Wed, Dec 13
McNeese State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 95-34
FSSW
Mon, Dec 18
@ Nicholls State
Thibodaux, LA
Thibodaux, LA
W 85-43
TBA
Thu, Dec 28
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
W 88-58
TBA
Sun, Dec 31
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 97-49
ESPNU
Wed, Jan 3
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 89-49
FSSW
Sat, Jan 6
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
W 83-48
ESPN3
Sun, Jan 14
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
W 74-52
FS1
Wed, Jan 17
Ames, IA
Ames, IA
W 79-50
FS1
Sat, Jan 20
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 75-50
FSSW
Thu, Jan 25
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 81-56
ESPN
Sun, Jan 28
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
W 83-72
FS1
Wed, Jan 31
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 77-64
FSSW
Sat, Feb 3
Texas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
W 90-44
TBA
Mon, Feb 5
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 74-65
FS1
Sat, Feb 10
TCU
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 83-63
FSSW
Tue, Feb 13
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 87-45
TBA
Sat, Feb 17
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 88-51
FSSW
Mon, Feb 19
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
W 93-87
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 24
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
W 85-53
TBA
Mon, Feb 26
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 80-54
FS1
Sat, Mar 3
Kansas State * Postseason Game
Oklahoma City, OK | Postseason Game
Oklahoma City, OK
W 83-54
TBA
Sun, Mar 4
TCU * Postseason Game
Oklahoma City, OK | Postseason Game
Oklahoma City, OK
W 94-48
FS1
Mon, Mar 5
Texas * Postseason Game
Oklahoma City, OK | Postseason Game
Oklahoma City, OK
W 77-69
FS1
Fri, Mar 16
Grambling
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 96-46
ESPN
Sun, Mar 18
Michigan Postseason Game
Waco, TX | Postseason Game
Waco, TX
W 80-58
ESPN2
Fri, Mar 23
Oregon State * Postseason Game
Lexington, KY | Postseason Game
Lexington, KY
L 67-72
ESPN2
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.