2018 Baylor Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Oregon State
Loss 67-72
Mar 23, 2018
Lexington, KY
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 6
Nicholls State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Thu, Nov 8
St. Francis
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Sun, Nov 11
@ Arizona State
Fort Defiance, AZ
Fort Defiance, AZ
TBA
TBA
Thu, Nov 15
Southern
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 23
South Dakota State *
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas, NV
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 24
Georgetown *
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas, NV
TBA
TBA
Sun, Dec 2
@ South Carolina
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Dec 12
Morehead State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 15
@ Stanford
Palo Alto, CA
Palo Alto, CA
TBA
TBA
Mon, Dec 31
Texas Rio Grande Valley
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Thu, Jan 3
Connecticut
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Jan 6
@ Texas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Jan 9
Kansas State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 12
@ TCU
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Jan 16
@ Kansas
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
TBA
TBA
Sun, Jan 20
West Virginia
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Jan 23
Iowa State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Sun, Jan 27
@ Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
TBA
TBA
Wed, Jan 30
@ Oklahoma State
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 2
Texas Tech
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Mon, Feb 4
@ Texas
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 9
TCU
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Feb 13
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 16
Oklahoma
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Feb 20
Kansas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 23
@ Iowa State
Ames, IA
Ames, IA
TBA
TBA
Mon, Feb 25
Texas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Mar 2
Oklahoma State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Mon, Mar 4
@ West Virginia
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.