2020 Baylor Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

South Florida
Dec 1, 2020
Tampa, FL
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Wed, Nov 25
Central Arkansas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 82-37
ESPN+
Tue, Dec 1
@ South Florida
Tampa, FL
Tampa, FL
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sun, Dec 6
@ Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
Fayetteville, AR
5:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Thu, Dec 10
@ West Virginia
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
TBA
TBA
Mon, Dec 14
Texas Tech
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:00pm (CT)
ESPNU
Wed, Dec 16
Southern
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Fri, Dec 18
Northwestern State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Dec 19
McNeese State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 2
@ TCU
Ft Worth, TX
Ft Worth, TX
TBA
TBA
Thu, Jan 7
Connecticut
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
ESPN2
Sun, Jan 10
Kansas State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Jan 13
@ Kansas
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 16
Iowa State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Jan 20
@ Oklahoma State
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 23
Oklahoma
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Tue, Jan 26
TCU
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Sun, Jan 31
@ Iowa State
Ames, IA
Ames, IA
TBA
TBA
Wed, Feb 3
Kansas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Sun, Feb 7
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
TBA
TBA
Wed, Feb 10
@ Texas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
TBA
TBA
Sun, Feb 14
Texas
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Feb 17
West Virginia
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 20
@ Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
TBA
TBA
Wed, Feb 24
Oklahoma State
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Mon, Mar 1
@ Texas
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
TBA
TBA
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.