Chou to UCLA

4,328 Views | 15 Replies | Last: 5 yr ago by Bone Squad
ctxbear
How long do you want to ignore this user?
https://instagr.am/p/BkD3M3ol52d

Hairy Bear
Best of luck to a very talented and very deserving young lady.
Bone Squad
It's almost as if we traded Chou for Morris.

For my part, I hope both get better and better and end up in the WNBA.
WacoKelly83
Congrats Natalie. That picture looks kinda weird. Her head appears to be placed onto what appears to be a generic cartoon body. Did she not visit UCLA in person? Or did they just forget to get her to pose in uniform?
WacoKelly83
But heck, I'm no expert on Photoshop
HoustonBear15
WacoKelly83 said:

Congrats Natalie. That picture looks kinda weird. Her head appears to be placed onto what appears to be a generic cartoon body. Did she not visit UCLA in person? Or did they just forget to get her to pose in uniform?
I think those are her arms and they just photoshopped the jersey onto an old picture.
AirBear
Good luck to Natalie. I wish her much success unless she plays our Bears!

4th and Inches
HoustonBear15 said:

WacoKelly83 said:

I think those are her arms and they just photoshopped the jersey onto an old picture.
agreed
geewago
Hopefully she'll score more "PLAYING FOR" UCLA than she did "PLAYING AGAINST" them.
RealLarryDon
Meh. UCLA already has two good guards. Occasionally, a 5 star will turn out to be a complete flop, even though that 5 star may be a great person. This is one of those times.
MrGolfguy
Natalie Chou is far from "a complete flop"; it is clear you know not of what you speak.
geewago
I not only root for the Lady Bears but I am also a fan of the Iowa State Twister Sisters. I sure wish the Clones could get some "FLOPS" as good as Natalie Chou and Imani Wright and Iesha Small and Bre Bre Hayden etc etc etc.
zt1014