2016 Baylor Football Schedule

Last Game

Oklahoma
Nov 16, 2019
Waco, Texas
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Sep 2
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 55-7
Sat, Sep 10
SMU
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 40-13
Fri, Sep 16
Houston, Texas
Houston, Texas
W 38-10
Sat, Sep 24
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 35-24
Sat, Oct 1
Ames, Iowa
Ames, Iowa
W 45-42
Sat, Oct 15
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 49-7
Sat, Oct 29
Austin, Texas
Austin, Texas
L 34-35
Sat, Nov 5
TCU
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
L 22-62
Sat, Nov 12
Norman, Oklahoma
Norman, Oklahoma
L 24-45
Sat, Nov 19
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
L 21-42
Fri, Nov 25
Arlington, Texas
Arlington, Texas
L 35-54
Sat, Dec 3
Morgantown, West Virginia
Morgantown, West Virginia
L 21-24
Tue, Dec 27
Boise State * Cactus Bowl
Phoenix, AZ | Cactus Bowl
Phoenix, AZ
W 31-12
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.