Can't celebrate Christmas with them.

2,232 Views | 14 Replies | Last: 3 yr ago by Stemperford
Stemperford
How long do you want to ignore this user?
I'm currently undergoing a 14days quarantine and it's already my 2nd day here in the quarantine room. I miss my family already. This is my first time not joining my family with celebrating Christmas. I hope this won't turn into depression or something. Can you give me some encouraging words? I'm crying while typing actually. Sorry.
4yrletterbear
Where are you?
BU84BEAR
I had to quarantine forzThanksgiving. I did it out of love for my family. I'm still here and so is my family.

It is 14 days. You can do it.

If they get Covid, you may not get to see them ever again. I hope that is not the case, but you do not want to be the one who couldn't last 14 days. Try Facebook video chat or Zoom.
Friscobear
Booray
Stemperford said:

I'm currently undergoing a 14days quarantine and it's already my 2nd day here in the quarantine room. I miss my family already. This is my first time not joining my family with celebrating Christmas. I hope this won't turn into depression or something. Can you give me some encouraging words? I'm crying while typing actually. Sorry.
You are doing the right thing. It has to be hard, but you and your family will get through it. Prayers for all of you.
Stemperford
Thank you for all your concern. You're helping me out and I truly appreciate it!
Stemperford
BU84BEAR said:

I had to quarantine forzThanksgiving. I did it out of love for my family. I'm still here and so is my family.

It is 14 days. You can do it.

If they get Covid, you may not get to see them ever again. I hope that is not the case, but you do not want to be the one who couldn't last 14 days. Try Facebook video chat or Zoom.
I use FB video chat to meet them and after calling them I read some articles on the internet and I found this one https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC7576375/
Re-Mapping the Page.
Canada2017
Stemperford said: