Football
Sponsored by

K Starr financially supports Oakman's defense & maintains SamU's innocence

29,355 Views | 203 Replies | Last: 4 yr ago by Thee University
Eball
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Timbear said:

Eball, answer the question! Do you believe Baylor students should be kicked out of school for having sex and/or getting drunk?
I did answer the question, asked you one as well that you have ignored...look it has been a while since I have been a student...as far as I know BU still has a conduct policy and becasue we are a private Christian University it has some biblical standards contained therein if I am wrong please let me know. That was really what I was wanting to know to begin with. Have we changed our standards? Do we still require students to adhere to them? Do students have to sign off on same? If we have them and students decide to come here and sign off on them then why should it surprise you or any one else that if they violate them they will be subject to discipline up to and including possible expulsion?

I am not sure why it is so important for you that we acknowledge Baylor students drink and hook up just like college students everywhere of course they do but that still does not change the fact that when they do they are violating a conduct policy they said they would abide by when the came to Baylor.

I am glad we don't make our principles optional.
Stranger
Eball said:

Timbear said:

Eball, answer the question! Do you believe Baylor students should be kicked out of school for having sex and/or getting drunk?