Chauvin. What say you?

34,121 Views | 535 Replies | Last: 3 yr ago by Oldbear83
trey3216
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Oldbear83 said:

quash said:

Doc Holliday said:

If I was a police officer, I would resign TODAY.

If you can't do your job without violating citizen's rights then resigning is a good idea.

I bet you don't even know any LEOs personally.
the LEO's I'm friends with would agree 100% with quash's statement.
Mr. Treehorn treats objects like women, man.
Oldbear83
quash said:

Oldbear83 said:

quash said:

Doc Holliday said:

If you can't do your job without violating citizen's rights then resigning is a good idea.

You lose.

In that case, you might want to talk to them, maybe even listen this time
That which does not kill me, will try again and get nastier
TexasScientist
Doc Holliday said:

As you should. With people like you and Chauvin gone, police departments around the country will be for the better. Murder with impunity is not acceptable in a free country.
Oldbear83
TexasScientist said:

Doc Holliday said:

Quote:

As you should. With people like you and Chauvin gone, police departments around the country will be for the better. Murder with impunity is not acceptable in a free country.

I see the Self-Righteous Left is feeling grand.

Doc Holliday
TexasScientist said:

Doc Holliday said:

People like me? Describe.
Oldbear83
Doc Holliday said:

TexasScientist said:

Doc Holliday said:

He's feeling happy for BLM Inc, Maxine, and all the haters. They done got themselves a white cop in prison, all they need now is to teach law enforcement to bow down to CRT and CNN.

The quality of recruits for urban police departments this year will make Police Academy seem like high standards.
Forest Bueller_bf
Well I'm certainly not a "leftist" but feel like justice was served in this case.

The day I saw it happen I saw a murder, and it still looks like a murder.