Haley, DeSantis, Other?

16,756 Views | 416 Replies | Last: 1 yr ago by Cobretti
Oldbear83
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Canada2017 said:

Oldbear83 said:

Canada: "A part time security guard who requires full time financial support from his 2nd wife"

Congrats Canada, you managed to make a post which is completely wrong in every assertion, and that's before you even address my post.

For the benefit of the room, Canada seems to have screened facts through a filter of malice. I don't usually give out personal details, however this post from Canada is special in how badly it misses the facts:

"A part time security guard" - I once worked a summer job as a Pinkerton while attending Baylor. Since that summer I graduated and presently hold an MBA from the University/Houston at Victoria with a concentration in Accounting, and work as an AR manager for an Industrial Supply company which mostly serves the Oil & Gas industry.

"who requires full time financial support" - I have supported myself financially since my 3rd year of college. I own my house outright, and have paid my daughter's way through college. My wife and I paid cash for our last three vehicle purchases.

from his 2nd wife" - Well now. I am my wife's second husband, but I am happy to say I got it right the first try and we are into our second quarter-century of being happy together.

I have let that crap from Canada slide before, but this kind of malicious dishonesty is well out of bounds. It's one thing to disagree on a point of opinion, something else to smear someone because that's what kind of character you have.

You must be slipping worse than usual old fella .

You have provided tons of ( boring ) personal details.

And I only return what you have dished out in my direction countless times over the years. You own an ego the size of Texas with an IQ of a 6th grader .

So play 'victim' on your own time .
Reported to Moderation.
That which does not kill me, will try again and get nastier